Board Members

Keep Pasco Beautiful is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  They provide direction and vision so that the organization can achieve its goals and focus on the mission.  The Board meets every two months.  We are currently accepting applications for new board members.  To apply download the application below and email it to .

Alicia Hacker, President
Pasco Utilities Compilance  
Mona Neville, Treasurer
Florida Forest Service
Lottie Kelley
Covanta Pasco
Jon Thayer
County Recycling, Inc.
Mandy Stephens, Secretary
Pasco County Parks  
Dave Parker
JD Parker & Sons
Lee Cannon
Honorary Board Member